Verona Council Committees

Each committee is comprised of three council members, one of whom is the Chairperson (denoted by a *)


Joey Warren*
Rhoda Worf
Ray Suchevich

1st Monday at 7pm
Phone Number: 312-626-6799
Meeting ID: 910 5803 0489
Passcode: 374361

Infrastructure & Asset Management

Trish Hredzak-Showalter*
Ray Suchevich
Joey Warren

3rd Wednesday at 6pm on Zoom

Phone Number: 301-715-8592
Meeting ID: 922 9604 8392
Passcode: 208825

Recreation and Community Events

Vince Flotta*
Sylvia Provenza
Trish Hredzak-Showalter

4th Wednesday at 6pm
Phone Number: 929-205-6099
Meeting ID: 966 0521 0914
Passcode: 187757

Public Safety

Ray Suchevich*
Vince Flotta
Rhoda Worf

4th Monday at 6pm
March 28, 2022 meeting has been canceled

In person only in Council Chambers


Sylvia Provenza*
Trish Hredzak-Showalter
Vince Flotta

4th Wednesday at 7pm
Phone Number: 929-205-6099
Meeting ID: 926 1773 2696
Passcode: 857067

Community Development

Rhoda Worf*
Joey Warren
Sylvia Provenza

3rd Monday at 7pm in Council Chambers

Phone number: 301-715-8592
Meeting ID: 991 2571 0213
Passcode: 638914

Special Committees

Allegheny League of Municipalities (ALOM)

Delegate: Sylvia Provenza
Alternate: Rhoda Worf

Allegheny Valley North Council of Governments

Delegate: Rhoda Worf
Alternate: Dave Matlin

Verona PA Municipality Building

736 E. Railroad Ave., Verona, PA  15147
Office: 412-828-8080  Fax: 412-794-8691
Borough Secretary: Christine DeRunk
Borough Website: